Have any Questions? +01 123 444 555

well be management

project development partner well be management services real estate project developments

the purpose of well be management ag is to advise WELL BE FUND SICAV-SIF, based in luxembourg, its management company WELL BE FUND GENERAL PARTNER S.à r.l., its sub-funds and other companies dependent on it, the AIFM (alternative investment fund managers) appointed by the fund, Hauck & Aufhäuser Investment Gesellschaft SA or its bodies, and the provision of related administrative services to the company be delegated under a contract compliant with luxembourg law.

well be management ag is also authorized to provide management services to other funds. the company may conduct all business and enter into contracts related to its purpose. the company may establish branch offices and subsidiaries in germany and abroad and participate in other companies.

well be management ag is further entitled to acquire, encumber and sell land and building rights in germany and abroad. excluded are all activities which require a special statutory authorization from the FMA.

executive body: martin blättler – chairman of the board of directors
roger l. harrisberger - CEO and board member
auditors: THURN und TAXIS Revision & Wirtschaftsprüfung AG, Vaduz
date of incorporation: 07.02.2019
trade license: No. 148849 of 02.04.2019, registered for CEO roger l. harrisberger
vat no.: 60 944
Copyright 2020 well be. All Rights Reserved.

Have any Questions? +01 123 444 555

well be management

projektentwicklungspartner managementdienstleistungen immobilienprojektentwicklungen

zweck der well be management ag ist die beratung des WELL BE FUND SICAV-SIF mit sitz in luxemburg, seiner managementgesellschaft WELL BE FUND GENERAL PARTNER S.à r.l., seiner subfonds, der von ihm abhängigen weiteren gesellschaften, des vom fonds beauftragten AIFM (alternative investment fund manager) Hauck & Aufhäuser Investment Gesellschaft SA oder dessen gremien, sowie der erbringung von diesbezüglichen administrativen dienstleistungen, soweit diese an die gesellschaft im rahmen eines nach luxemburger recht konformen auftrages delegiert werden.

die well be management ag ist ebenfalls berechtigt, managementdienstleistungen von anderen fonds zu übernehmen. die gesellschaft kann alle geschäfte vornehmen und verträge abschließen, die mit ihrem zweck in zusammenhang stehen. sie kann im in- und ausland zweigniederlassungen und tochtergesellschaften errichten und sich an anderen gesellschaften beteiligen.

die well be management ag ist weiter berechtigt grundstücke und baurechte im in- und ausland zu erwerben, zu belasten und zu verkaufen. ausgenommen sind sämtliche tätigkeiten, welche einer spezialgesetzlichen bewilligung der fma bedürfen.

organe: martin blättler - vorsitzender des verwaltungsrats
roger l. harrisberger - ceo und mitglied des verwaltungsrats
revisionsstelle: THURN und TAXIS revision & wirtschaftsprüfung ag, Vaduz
gründungsdatum: 07.02.2019
gewerbebewilligung: Nr. 148849 vom 02.04.2019, registriert auf CEO Roger L. Harrisberger
MwSt. Nr: 60 944
Copyright 2020 well be. All Rights Reserved.