Have any Questions? +01 123 444 555

well be architecture

specialized architectural platform real estate development nature oriented living and working

 

well be develops pioneering solutions that are tailored to the spatial needs of people. advanced understanding into the interrelationship between man and architecture blend seamlessly into the projects of well be, so as to appease all the senses.

the wide range of services includes project development and execution, financing, architecture, interiors, and medical aspects. with this approach well be forges a new, futuristic path in the construction of real estate.

the luxurious and modern architecture of well be aims to improve wellbeing and enjoyment of life.

well be is a modern architecture platform of independent specialists from several disciplines, who pursue a holistic approach to achieve a harmonious interaction between architecture, human and natural elements.

well be ensures the internetworking of specialist knowledge and disciplines, with prudent planning, and thus creating a perfect ambience for work, life and home environments. thanks to the exceptional standard of quality and the natural, timeless and human-oriented architecture, well be achieves a sustained added value.

earth, water, fire and air as well as light, color, high quality materials or sound influence the wellbeing of humans.

with martin blättler, the founder of well be, you will find the visionary partner for the implementation of a new philosophy of construction. as an experienced architect, planner and creator, he can allude to a multitude of projects that represent the aspirations of well be in diverse areas.

well be gmbh
hagenholzstrasse 102, 8050 zürich
t +41 44 240 18 01
info@wellbe.ch www.wellbe.ch

well be showroom
zürcherstrasse 37b 8852 altendorf

network partners:
Copyright 2020 well be. All Rights Reserved.

Have any Questions? +01 123 444 555

well be architecture

spezialisierte architekturplattform projektentwicklung gesundheitsimmobilien innovative, naturnahe lebenswelten

well be erarbeitet innovative lösungen, die auf die individuellen raumbedürfnisse des menschen abgestimmt sind. modernste erkenntnisse in der wechselbeziehung von mensch und architektur fließen in die arbeit von well be ein, um alle sinne des menschen anzusprechen.

die große bandbreite an leistungen umfasst projektentwicklung, finanzierung, architektur, intérieur, ausführung und medizinische aspekte. mit dieser herangehensweise schlägt well be einen neuen, zukunftsorientierten weg bei der errichtung von immobilien ein.

die hochwertige, moderne architektur von well be zielt darauf ab, wohlbefinden und lebensfreude zu steigern.

well be ist eine moderne architekturplattform unabhängiger spezialisten aus unterschiedlichen disziplinen, die einen ganzheitlichen ansatz verfolgt, um ein harmonisches zusammenwirken von architektur, mensch und natur zu erzielen.

well be sorgt für die vernetzung von fachwissen und disziplinen, entwickelt daraus eine umsichtige planung, und schafft damit ein optimales ambiente in arbeits-/lebens- und wohnwelten. well be erzielt durch den hohen qualitätsanspruch und die naturnahe, zeitlose und am menschen orientierte architektur einen nachhaltigen mehrwert.

erde, wasser, feuer und luft beeinflussen das wohlbefinden des menschen ebenso wie licht, farbe, hochwertige materialien oder klang.

mit martin blättler, dem gründer von well be, finden sie den innovativen partner zur umsetzung einer neuen philosophie des bauens. als erfahrener architekt, planer und kreativer kann er auf eine große zahl von projekten verweisen, die den anspruch von well be in unterschiedlicher weise repräsentieren.

well be gmbh
hagenholzstrasse 102, 8050 zürich
t 0041 44 240 18 01
f 0041 44 240 18 02
info@wellbe.ch www.wellbe.ch

well be showroom
zürcherstrasse 37b 8852 altendorf

network partners:
Copyright 2020 well be. All Rights Reserved.